Post rules etc   3 comments

Hi guys. OK I am slowly catching up will all the masses of posts I’ve received recently, and hope to be completely up to date within the next day or two.

In order to make things a little simpler I have implemented some basic posting rules. Can I please ask anyone posting here to read and respect them:
https://get2canada.wordpress.com/posting-rules/

Thank you 🙂
Wayne.

Posted February 20, 2012 by Wayne in Uncategorized

3 responses to “Post rules etc

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Guys this is getting beyond a joke.

    I am closing this sight down VERY soon if one more person posts “Here is my timeline, when will I get medical requests?”

    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

  2. I APPLIED FOR FEDERAL SKILLED WORKER UNDER THE CANADIAN IMMIGRATION PROGRAM. I SENT IN MY APPLICATION PACKAGE ON THE 3RD OF AUGUST,2011 BY COURIER FEDEX.
    IT WAS RECEIVED AND SIGNED FOR BY – G. MILLER AT EXACTLY 10.47AM ON 3RD OF AUGUST,2011.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION OR CORRESPONDENCE FROM YOU. MY. CREDIT CARD HAS NT BEEN CHARGED,I HAVE SENT SEVERAL MAILS TO ENQUIRY TO ASK ABOUT MY APPLICATION STATUS IF IT FELL WITHIN THE CAP BUT TILL NW NO RESPONSE TO MY MAILS OR ANY NEWS FROM THEM.PLS WHAT DO U THINK WENT WRONG?
    THANKS

  3. Could Medical request letter be a final requriement request from CHC NAIROBI for passport sending?

    Hi Wayne,
    I received Medical request letter from CHC Nairobi on 08.02.2012 dated 30th Jan 2012. Letter was requesting to under go for Medical Examination in 45 days from date of letter issued. And which i complited Medicals on 05.03.2012.
    In same request letter, i been ask to submit updated forms by me & my Spouse,4 pcs of photograph for each applicant, PCC for my self and Spouse ,RPRF for both and verification of contect details.
    Which i did send to my represantetive and they forwarded same to CHC on 21 or 22.03.2012.

    In the same letter i got instruction saying that ”Your Valid and Original Passports to be send 3 months after completing your Medicals”

    Now my confusion starts here. According to my knowladge i have to wait for sending my passports to CHC, till they gets our medical reports and security checks and when they are setisfied with them.than only CHC will send me PPR. is it correct ? i am thinking that they made me awair that i need to keep my passport avil to send them in three months when they ask me to send them.

    My represantetive contacted me in respect of sending passport to CHC, by end of Month of April 12. They were given me explaination that Since passport was requested in same letter of Medical requiest, CHC will not send another requiest for sending passports.

    What do you advise? Do i send our passports to CHC as my reprasentetive adived me. or I wait for PPR? Do i still expect PPR from CHC or I take medical requiest letter as final requriement requiest from CHC?

    Please advise.

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

